My Joe

Hello world, It has been forever since the last time I talked to you. On today’s blog I want to dedicate this to someone special… My Joe! My special someone, my husband and the father of my three children.

IMG-2871

Joe is so many things to me… Joe is definitely a family man, he is responsible towards his kids and a faithful husband.Many people might ask if I ever worry about Joe because of his job occupation, the thing is I know Joe very well and I know for sure that he is not that kind of person. That is why I always support him as he is my biggest supporter. I don’t know what my life would be without him. Aside from being a faithful husband he never question what I do with my career instead he always gave me comfort and let me do my best.

He really enjoys his quality time whenever he is at home with us (when he is not busy traveling the world and making movies hehe). What he loves the most is watching movies and having dinner with us. He is not much of a ‘hang out’ guy with random people. He definitely cherishes his family, like I said… he is a family man.

-DSC2591

When it comes to fathering our children he is so extra. Extra protective (in a good way haha). Whenever he knows that his child is sick he will give all of his 1000% attention to his child. He is a very entertaining father as well, I guess it comes with his career as an actor. But all in all he is a loving father indeed.

IMG-2907

I know this has been a bit overdue but I want to say something to Joe this year. I honestly have never seen a man working as hard as you. You dedicate your everything on your career and you are very responsible with what has been trusted to you. I wish that everything that you have accomplished up until this moment will last forever, because you deserve it. You are my hero…

IMG-2550

I hope that this blog can show you guys a little bit more about Joe. The person that I really love and as one of the most important person in my life. I promise I will be more on time with my posting next time. Until next time!

 

XOXO

 

Julie

Leave a comment